July 2, 2020

This Week in Amateur Radio

North America's Premiere Amateur Radio News Magazine

Via the ARRL: K9JM to transmit CW Version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

Social:
0
20
fb-share-icon20

West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW version of the 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin on 80 and 40 meters. On Saturday, June 27, the CW version will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (1430 UTC). On Saturday evening, the CW version will be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT (Sunday at 0030 UTC). On Sunday, June 28, the CW version of the bulletin will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (1…

Read more – via American Radio Relay League | Ham Radio Association and Resources http://www.arrl.org/news/view/k9jm-to-transmit-cw-version-of-2020-w1aw-field-day-bulletin

Social:
0
20
fb-share-icon20
RSS News Feed
Facebook
Twitter