via the RSGB: New RSGB President elected

The RSGB received one nomination for President and so is pleased to announce that Dave Wilson, M0OBW has been duly elected as RSGB President until the 2020 AGM.

The Society would like to place on record its thanks to Nick Henwood G3RWF for the excellent work he has done during his term as President.

Dave’s term of office will start on 12 May 2018.


via Radio Society of Great Britain – Main Site

Recent Comments

    This Week in Amateur Radio © 2017 Community Video Associates, Inc.